Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Absolutely hands down the best service I've recieved from any dealership. Any potential problem that arose they had a solution for and handled it in a timely manner. If you want to be treated like your opinion matters, then this is the right place for you. Thank you Morrie's team for making the car buying experience way less stressful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I love Morrie’s Oil Change and Inspection!! Every person here is so nice and so helpful!! The GM is Awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This same service costed $20 less in April. Not happy

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Tim is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I was immediately greeted by the technician when I drove in. He was very friendly. He texted me with a video that explained everything he did and shared his recommendations. I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Kate handled the service and communicated well. This was the second visit this year with sensor issues. Dusty, the mechanic, seems to have found a good combination of injector cleaning and adjustments as the vehicle is peppier than it has been since the first EPA-mandated adjustments a few years ago. It is nice to have the "old Jeep" back!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I noticed recently that my oil change sticker fell off and I couldn't find my last receipt so Monday morning I stopped in. Within minutes I had an appointment set up for later in the day. Came back at scheduled time, my Jeep went in very fast. Probably 45 minutes later my Jeep was done and back outside No complaints, fast service and yes I would recommend them happily.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I always have a great experience when I bring my Jeep to Morrie’s! The prices are competitive and service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The service was very friendly and helpful. Not only did they do the oil change and tire rotation but also listened to my concerns about certain issues I've been having with my car. After they did the work they assured me that there was nothing to be concerned about right now but also gave me advice about what to keep an eye on. Also the lounge was very nice. Complimentary snacks and beverages and a TV as well as phone charging stations. Also, the sales floor and lounge were very neat and clean. I'm really glad I got ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Honestly great customer service. My salesman Tim stayed late with me on a Saturday to look at trucks and then accommodated my work schedule later in the week to close. Helped me swap all my stuff in the pouring rain and stayed late to show me all the features in the new truck. He also got my truck accessories installed right away. Overall great experience and would absolutely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Quick and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Mathew does a great job keeping me informed on what is needed as far as parts access and does it in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They went above and beyond to accommodate my trade and make sure I was happy with my purchase!! Ethan Farr is great to work with and Chad made sure to stay involved and up to speed with everything!! I can’t thank them both enough for their exceptional professionalism and commitment to our happiness!! Kudos

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I have received an oil change from this location about 3 times now. Everyone from the receptionist on the phone, who I want to call Tina but I'm pretty sure I'm wrong about that name, to the people checking me in when I get there have all been super polite and helpful with the millions of questions I ask. The only area I would recommend for improvement is charging for checking a code diagnostic. Specially when O'Reilly will do it for free.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Not the typical dealership experience! Actual customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

I love Morries Volkswagen! Tony was great to work with and helped me find my new car! I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

They got me an apt in a timely manner, fast service, my part on a 2014 car was in stock and reasonable pricing! Thank you! Will be back for all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The best car buying experience I've ever had from start to finish. Huge shout-out to Shane in Sales and Dave in Finance, but everyone there was helpful and considerate. There was zero pressure or inappropriate upselling.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent. Very prompt.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I wasn’t sure what to expect with the change of ownership but everything was perfect!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service and vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

The guys were great and I love the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Our recall service work was done as promised. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We just recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee & we absolutely love it! Rasheed & Matt were just wonderful to work with on the entire search, purchase & buying process. They were kind, helpful & pleasant. Never any pressure; always available to help with any questions or concerns. So happy with our purchase & the dealership! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Morrie's in Chippewa Falls!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My oil change went well in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

No pressure at all! Very easy process and attentive to my time and needs. Thank you, Tim!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I worked with Shane and he was absolutely amazing! No pressure at all and waited for me to figure out what I wanted. Love that it’s close to home. Great experience and look forward to working with the again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The service team was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The service department is very friendly, efficient and timely. They make you feel like a valued customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Stopped in for an oil change appointment but they got me in on the spot. Wasn't expecting that.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Shane was absolutely wonderful! So kind, respectful and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I felt that I received an outstanding service and the I was treated was very professional and courteous. They even got me in early. Overall a outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Low pressure sales. Answered any questions I had. Smooth buying process. Reasonable prices. Even delivered the vehicle over 2 hours away. Thanks Shane and Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Purchased a used Wrangler from a Morries store in Minnesota, brought it home and found the radiator was leaking. I brought it to Morries Jeep in CF to get the radiator replaced and they did a great job coordinating with the Minnesota Morries to get a new radiator approved and installed. Part was in the next morning and job was completed before noon. Very helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Quick and great service group to work with !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Although I purchased tires there and was told rotations would be free, I was charged 10.00 in labor. Didn’t seem right

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

There like a doctor's office they check everything out and come and let you know there findings and it doesn't take long your in and out

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

This was my first visit since the Ownership transfer. Very happy to see basically the same faces/contacts. If things continue this way, I’ll continue to come back for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I always get the best quality service with my oil changes and tire rotations i trust this place they also do a detailed points inspection . even the transition to Morries from Chilson ! same great people customer service and quality work! I will continue to take my vehicle here very satisfied😊

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great to work with and vehicle all ready after I drive 2 1/2 hours to get the vehicle I wanted. Very friendly staff and would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Lovely experience

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Oil change was done in a very timely way. Service advisor very professional and helpful. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The people at Chilson have been wonderful, due to it switching to Morries though I have been looking into taking my business elsewhere. They screwed me over in a past purchase and will forever put a bad taste in my mouth because of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I have recently bought my third vehicle from Morrie’s. They are thorough, polite and great to work with. I wouldn’t have done business with them again if I did like them.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Sales representative Tim was very helpful, quick to respond and informative! Very enjoyable working with him, made it a very quick and easy process. Love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Was easy to setup oil change through the mopar app. Matt the service technician was very friendly and it did not take long to get oil changed and get back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I usually a good experience. They are very expensive for parts. Labor rate is fare.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Great Service. Easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Truck didn’t start. Service department was out 1 week. They had me in the next day and on the road!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I love how friendly and knowledgeable this place is. They are always willing to make any situation right to the best of their abilities.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Scheduling was easy. Good communication on timing and cost. Car was fixed safe day.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new Dodge Ram from Chilson. Markquart service and sales didn't give me a good vibe at all...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I was pleased with the service and the car I bought. Would consider using this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Gave me options and was helpful helping me decide. I will be back when I need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Service writer was friendly. Work was done quickly. I’ve had work done here before and have always been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Fast professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2023

Had an issue with my Subaru. Since I work very close to Morrie’s , I thought I would give them a try. Everyone that I had contact with was so friendly and helpful. I believe I have found my go to auto service shop! I’m definitely going to return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They are a competitive dealership and the service department and parts department are friendly and know what they’re talking about

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review